Lviv Section CID

President – Ms. Nataliia Mogolivets

dancer, dance researcher, organizer
President of the Ukrainian Federation of Dance (;
Head of the Lviv section of the International Dance Council at UNESCO (;
Has two university degrees and is currently acquiring the third one at the Ivan Franko National University of Lviv at the Department of Directing and Choreography;
The developer of practical methods of yoga for dancers: the Nātya Yoga;
The organizer of the first International Dance Research Congress in Ukraine (;
The organizer of more than 200 open dance festivals and concerts in various cities of Ukraine (;
Coordinator of the All-Ukrainian celebration of the International Dance Day (
Conducts training seminars for dance instructors from different cities of Ukraine and classes of Dance Movement Therapy
Participated in World Congress on Dance Research in Athens (Greece) and Warsaw (Poland)
Reported at the All-Ukrainian scientific and practical conference “Educational, psychological and medical-biological aspects in choreography and sport” about the authors method of yoga practice with dancers;
Within the framework of the project, Dance & Travel she organized educational master classes and lectures on Egyptian eastern dances by Prof. Dr. Hassan Khalill (Egypt, Cairo) and Nuriyya Britta Wenn (Brussels, Belgium) in Lviv. And also the master class of Indian dancer Pratibha Jena Singh (India, Delhi)
Leader and founder of Yoga and Dance School in Lviv “Shakti Yoga Shala”

Lviv State Academic Opera and Ballet Theater

Ukrainian Dance Federation


Congress Committee

Ms. Nataliia Mogolivets, President of Lviv Section CID, Chairman of the Congress

Ms. Elena Pikhulya, Vice-President of Lviv Section CID, Project Leader

Ms. Tetiana Vasylenko, General Secretary, Lviv Section CID

Ms. Svitlana Slavioglo, Deputy President, Lviv Section CID

Ms. Oleksandra Sereda, Deputy President, Lviv Section CID

Ms. Vitaliya Gubenko, Deputy President, Lviv Section CID


Congress Team

Ms. Katherine Khorosheva (UA)

Ms. Anna Korenchuk (UA)

Ms. Oleksandra Ulashyna (UA)

Ms. Iiuliia Podolska (UA)

Ms. Oksana Zakharova (UA)

Ms. Olena Sunhurova (UA)

Ms. Hanna Nikolenko (UA)

Ms. Oleksandra Varavina (UA)